Office of Institutional Research

Staff Directory

Staff Directory

Ryan Cherland, Ph.D.
Associate Vice Provost for Institutional Research and Decision Support
440 Aldrich Hall
(949) 824-4521
ryan.cherland@uci.edu

Ryan Hoadwonic
Director - Institutional Research Operations
440B Aldrich Hall 
(949) 824-7793  
ryan.hoadwonic@uci.edu 

Preston Reed, Ph.D. 
Principal Research Analyst 
440D Aldrich Hall  
(949) 824-4809 
preston.reed@uci.edu

Joshua Saldana, Ph.D.
Principal Research Analyst
440E Aldrich Hall 
(949) 824-9870 
saldanaj@uci.edu

Angela Teshima, Ed.D
Principal Research Analyst
440 Aldrich Hall 
(949) 824-8722 
ateshima@uci.edu

Aliana Flores
Senior Research Analyst 
440 Aldrich Hall 
(949) 824-3639 
aliana.flores@uci.edu