Office of Institutional Research

Staff Directory

Staff Directory

Ryan Cherland, Ph.D.
Assistant Vice Chancellor, Institutional Research and Decision Support
456J Aldrich Hall
(949) 824-4521
ryan.cherland@uci.edu

Gina Roque, Ph.D.
Director of Data Management and Analysis
456B Aldrich Hall
(949) 824-8679 
roqueg@uci.edu

Ryan Hoadwonic
Director - Institutional Research Operations
456C Aldrich Hall 
(949) 824-7793  
ryan.hoadwonic@uci.edu 

Jason Jenson
Principal Research and Data Analyst
456D Aldrich Hall 
(949) 824-8087 
jcjensen@uci.edu

Joshua Saldana, Ph.D.
Principal Research Analyst
456F Aldrich Hall 
(949) 824-9870 
saldanaj@uci.edu

Angela Teshima
Principal Research Analyst
456H Aldrich Hall 
(949) 824-8722 
ateshima@uci.edu

Preston Reed, Ph.D.
Principal Research Analyst
456E Aldrich Hall 
(949) 824-4809 
preston.reed@uci.edu

Aliana Flores
Senior Research Analyst 
456 Aldrich Hall 
(949) 824-3639 
aliana.flores@uci.edu

Larry Coon
Director, Decision Support Services - OIT
6152 Science Library
(949) 824-5921 
lcoon@uci.edu

Bernadette Theologidy
Programmer/Analyst - OIT
456G Aldrich Hall
(949) 824-6243 
btheolog@uci.edu

Mark Arnold
Database / ETL Developer - OIT
454C1 Aldrich Hall
(949) 824-9891 
msarnold@uci.edu