Contact Us

Ryan Cherland, Ph.D.
Assistant Vice Chancellor, Institutional Research and Decision Support
456J Aldrich Hall
(949) 824-4521
ryan.cherland@uci.edu

Gina Roque, Ph.D.
Director of Data Management and Analysis
456B Aldrich Hall
(949) 824-8679
roqueg@uci.edu

Ryan Hoadwonic
Associate Director, Institutional Research
456C Aldrich Hall 
(949) 824-7793 
ryan.hoadwonic@uci.edu

Jason Jenson
Principal Research and Data Analyst
456D Aldrich Hall 
(949) 824-8087
jcjensen@uci.edu

Preston Reed, Ph.D.
Principal Research Analyst
456E Aldrich Hall 
(949) 824-4809
preston.reed@uci.edu

Joshua Saldana, Ph.D.
Principal Research Analyst
456F Aldrich Hall 
(949) 824-9870
saldanaj@uci.edu

Aliana Flores
Statistical and Information Coordinator
456 Aldrich Hall 
(949) 824-3639
aliana.flores@uci.edu

Larry Coon
Director, Decision Support Services - OIT
6152 Science Library
(949) 824-5921
lcoon@uci.edu

Bernadette Theologidy
Programmer/Analyst - OIT
456G Aldrich Hall
(949) 824-6243
btheolog@uci.edu

Jonah Tang
Programmer/Analyst - OIT
456H Aldrich Hall
(949) 824-9891
junrent@uci.edu

Durendal Huynh
Programmer/Analyst - OIT
6224 Science Library
(949) 824-9348
durendah@uci.edu